Ohio General Election 2012: Warren County

Back to OH 2012

To notify us of broken links or missing information use the information on this page.

Warren County

Clerk Of Court

James L. Spaeth (R)

Common Pleas General Division (Full Term Commencing 01/01/2013)

Donald E. Oda II (NP)

Roger D. Staton (NP)

County Commissioner (Full Term Commencing 01/02/2013)

Dave Young (R)

County Commissioner (Full Term Commencing 01/03/2013)

Pat Arnold South (R)

County Coroner

Russell Uptegrove (R)

County Court (Full Term Commencing 01/01/2013)

Joseph W. Kirby (NP)

County Engineer

Neil Tunison (R)

County Prosecutor

David P. Fornshell (R)

County Recorder

Linda Oda (R)

County Treasurer

Jim Aumann (R)


Larry Lee Sims (R)

Back to OH 2012