Ronald Green (R-OR)

Back to OR Candidate Bios03.01 Ronald Green

Ronald Green

 

Campaign links: Ronald Green (R-OR-3)

 


Ronald Green 2012 Congressional Candidate Oregon District 3

 

Biography of Ronald Green from Committee to Elect RONALD GREEN

Host of “It’s About Freedom.” Cable access show on Portland cable access.

Host of “Love and Duty.” WGSO in New Orleans.

Author of “Love and Duty,” according to one reviewer, “…in the tradition of Oz, Narnia, Tolkien and Alice in Wonderland, only better.”

Member or former member of these unions, Teamsters, ATU, AFTRA, IAM.

Prior government service–totally uncorrupted.